It is a well-known fact that people of the same zodiac sign are often very different from each other in personality traits, dreams, values, behaviors and so on.

It turns out that each Zodiac sign has its basic motto. This motto determines a person's character and the way he behaves in certain situations. Astropsychology learns the archetypes of the zodiac signs according to their mental principles of life. Archetypes are models of people, behaviors, or personalities.

Archetype can help identify personality traits, behavior and system of values of a particular person. In this article, we would like to show you the twelve zodiac archetypes to learn more about yourself. Are you interested? Scroll down to read it right now.

Credit: Freepik

Credit: Freepik

Aries - The leader

This zodiac sign is responsible and smart. He values power and control. He dreams to become successful. His biggest fear is to be overthrown.

READ MORE: Men can't resist these 3 texting secrets. Use #3 tonight

Taurus - The ordinary man

This zodiac sign is down-to-earth and realistic. He values kindness and compassion. He dreams to find his true soulmate. He is afraid of losing herself.

Credit: Freepik

Credit: Freepik

Gemini - The joker

This zodiac sign is cheerful and resourceful. He values people with a good sense of humor. He wants to live in the present and enjoy life. He is afraid of becoming boring and ordinary.

Cancer - The helper

This zodiac sign is caring and generous. He values honesty and love. He wants to do things for others. His biggest fear is to be exploited.

Credit: Freepik

Credit: Freepik

Leo - The superhero

This zodiac sign is courageous and strong. He values courage people. He wants to become a master of his craft to improve this world. He is afraid of showing weakness.

Virgo - The detective

This zodiac sign is wise and intelligent. He loves solving mysteries. He wants explore the world and its secrets. His biggest fear is to be fooled.

Credit: Freepik

Credit: Freepik

Libra - The wanderer

This zodiac sign is adventurous and ambitious. He wants to live a true, colorful life and find herself. He values freedom. He is afraid of falling into the trap.

READ MORE: We really fall in love with 3 people during our lifetime

Scorpio - The friend

This zodiac sign is passionate and loyal. He values friendship and true love. He wants to find true friends and a real love. His biggest fear is to be lonely.

Credit: Freepik

Credit: Freepik

Sagittarius - The wild man

This zodiac sign is outrageous and freedom-loving. He values power and revolution. He wants to change the world for the better. His biggest fear is to cross the line and commit a crime.

Capricorn - The inventor

This zodiac sign is smart and creative. He dreams to understand the universe. He values mindfulness. His biggest fear is to become a manipulator.

Credit: Freepik

Credit: Freepik

Aquarius - The dreamer

This zodiac sign is romantic and faithful. He values optimistic people. He dreams to go to paradise. He is afraid of being punished for something bad.

Pisces - The artist

This zodiac sign is inventive and resourceful. He values art. He wants to create powerful things. He is afraid of becoming mediocre.

READ MORE: 5 signs you have found your soulmate in this man

The BetterMe Team is sending smiles, good karma and positive energy your way! Reach out and seize every opportunity today! We wish you a day that is sunny, lucky and fulfilling in every way.

Help us to brighten someone else's day by sharing this article with your loved ones and telling us how you feel in the comments below.