Do you know that saying “I love you” is not the only way to show your love? Some people have no problems with saying this phrase, while others could hardly get out these three words. Actually, it is not necessary to say exactly this phrase to show that you have feelings for a person.

It may surprise you, but the way you say “put your hat on” when it is cold outside, or the way you cook a delicious carrot cake for your partner is a non-verbal form of “I love you”. It is not necessary to show your love by saying it, as all these little gestures are even more important.

You should know that each Zodiac sign express his feelings differently. So if your boyfriend doesn’t tell you that he loves you, you may use a horoscope to analyze his feelings. In this article, we would like to show you real ways your partner tells you that he loves you according to his Zodiac sign. Are you interested? Scroll down to read this article right now.

Credit: Freepik

Credit: Freepik

#1. Aquarius

This Zodiac sign may seem unattainable, but if he loves someone, he gives all attention to his new girl. Aquarius in love will show his feelings by listening all your worries and laughing at all your horrible jokes.

READ MORE: We really fall in love with 3 people during our lifetime

#2. Aries

This Zodiac sign is honest and direct, so it is very easy to see if he is in love. If he is not telling you about his feelings, he is just trying to play with you. Aries show their love by their caring gestures.

Credit: Freepik

Credit: Freepik

#3. Cancer

If you are in relationship with cancer, you should pay attention to his behavior. If he protects you, cooks dinner for you and spends most of his time with you, he is in love with you.

#4. Capricorn

This zodiac sign is smart and serious. If he is in love with you, he will try to impress you with his sharp brains. If Capricorn wants you to meet his parents, he loves you.

READ MORE: 3 things every woman need to know about married men who cheat

#5. Gemini

This Zodiac sign is romantic. If you want to know about his feelings, notice how his manner of speaking changes when he is around you. If Gemini loves you, he will listen to all your problems and calm you down.

#6. Leo

Leo is a freedom-loving Zodiac sign. But if you see that he wants to spend more time with you, he is in love with you.

Credit: Freepik

Credit: Freepik

#7. Libra

This zodiac sign is very busy. He has no time to show his love, so it is not easy to understand his real feelings. If he is honest with you and shares personal details of his life with you, he may have feelings for you.

#8. Pisces

This zodiac sign is shy and emotional. He will show you love by doing little gestures. If he sends you sweet texts and remembers your favorite movies, he is in love with you.

Credit: Freepik

Credit: Freepik

#9. Sagittarius

This Zodiac sign is adventurous and freedom-loving sign. When he is in love, he wants to explore world and try new things with his partner.

#10. Scorpio

Scorpio is a passionate and stubborn sign. He shows his love through passionate kisses and giving everything his woman desire in bed.

Credit: Freepik

Credit: Freepik

#11. Taurus

This zodiac sign is friendly and polite. Taurus values traditional relationships. If he is in love, he will pay for your drinks and hold the door open for you.

#12. Virgo

Virgo is vulnerable and patient zodiac sign. If he is in love, he will do everything possible to satisfy your needs and make you happy.

READ MORE: Men can't resist these 3 texting secrets. Use #3 tonight

We at BetterMe want everyone to know and experience true love. It is out there for everyone and until it knocks on your door we are here to remind you that you deserve the best love!

You can help us spread this love by sharing this with those around you and letting us know what you think in the comments below.